The Orange Mane -  a Denver Broncos Fan Community  

Go Back   The Orange Mane - a Denver Broncos Fan Community > Orange Mane Discussion > Orange Mane Central Discussion
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Chat Room Mark Forums Read

Old 03-29-2011, 08:01 AM   #1
Kaylore
Because I am better

Taysom Hill for Heisman!

Adopt-a-Bronco:
Pat Bowlen
Default Dragon Age 2

Anyone playing this? I'm enjoying more than some of the reviews but wanted to see if anyone here has been playing with it. I'm in act 3 and can already tell I'll play it through at least one more time.
Kaylore is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 03-29-2011, 08:13 AM   #2
PRBronco
_never forget_

Adopt-a-Bronco:
Vathquezth

I'm just getting started in it, posting so I can find this thread again when I get further on in the game. So far I like it a lot though, looks so much better, and I appreciate a lot of the simplifications, like how it actually tells me how changing a piece of gear will affect my dps, making companions' gearsets basically one piece, stuff like that.
PRBronco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2011, 08:17 AM   #3
Willynowei
Some dude

Football is a wonderful thing.

Adopt-a-Bronco:
Ryan Clady

Big fan of Bioware, will get the game once i get enough free time to play it. If its anything like the first I'm sold. When it comes to RPGs, they do the best gameplay, which matters a lot to me.
Willynowei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2011, 08:17 AM   #4
rugbythug
Church Eyes.

Salty Dog

Adopt-a-Bronco:
Mr. Miller

Fun rouges are better. I wish it were bigger. Likes original better. Played on casual because I was pressed for time. Also prefer to put armor on my crew.
rugbythug is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2011, 08:30 AM   #5
Killericon
Front 7, Please

Adopt-a-Bronco:
watermock

It's being ripped apart online. I'm not gonna touch it with a five foot pole.

Check out this example of the terrible level design.

Killericon is offline   Reply With Quote