The Orange Mane -  a Denver Broncos Fan Community  

Go Back   The Orange Mane - a Denver Broncos Fan Community > Orange Mane Discussion > Orange Mane Central Discussion
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Chat Room Mark Forums Read

Old 03-27-2010, 09:27 AM   #1
tsiguy96
Ring of Famer

New to the Forum

Adopt-a-Bronco:
None
Default dont piss off urban meyer

http://www.nationalfootballpost.com/...-outburst.html

good to see a coach take on the media for trying to sensationalize everything
tsiguy96 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 03-27-2010, 09:47 AM   #2
Dr. Broncenstein
Ring of Famer

Adopt-a-Bronco:
Trey Gowdy

"If that was my son, we'd be going at it right now." OK, toughguy. If I was a personal injury attorney my wildest wet dream would be a physical assault on the property of a major university, at the hands of a multi-millionaire employee of said university, captured on video. What an asstard.
Dr. Broncenstein is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2010, 10:19 AM   #3
Pony Boy
"Whoa Nellie"

Omaha !!!

Adopt-a-Bronco:
mellon head

He's a ticking time bomb, this is the guy that's been in the hospital multiple times since the end of the regular season for chest pains and stress.
Pony Boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2010, 10:23 AM   #4
meangene
Ring of Famer

Meyer apparently does need that break from coaching - he really seems like he is about to pop or have a heart attack. The guy accurately reported what the kid said and it was not meant as a slight to Tebow. It was recorded on video word for word. Meyers needs to stop hanging on Tebow's jock long enough to gain some perspective. He really is becoming a first-class douche bag.
meangene is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2010, 10:24 AM   #5
gunns
I WANT DEFENSE!

Defense, defense, defense

Adopt-a-Bronco:
TJ Ward