The Orange Mane -  a Denver Broncos Fan Community  

Go Back   The Orange Mane - a Denver Broncos Fan Community > Orange Mane Discussion > Orange Mane Central Discussion
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Chat Room Mark Forums Read

Old 06-11-2009, 04:37 PM   #1
Rock Chalk
Cheeky Bastards

Laus Deo

Adopt-a-Bronco:
Chris Harris
Default So I started my own business...

As many of you know I am a web developer and after working with many folks over the past 4 years and watching them collect all the money I decided I was going to do it on my own.

Well, today I just landed a monstrous client that will be sending literally dozens of companies to my company every year.

Now I know I need to do some more stuff but I was wondering if any of you had your own businesses and what all else I need to do before Im really ready to go. So far I have my LLC and my business bank account set up, but Im pretty sure there is more to it than that. What else will I need to do to get things going as far as taxes and such.

I am the sole proprietor but I have 2 other associates, while not legally entitled to anything, are essentially partners in this endeavor.

IF you are interested in taking a look we can be found here: www.novanetonline.com, but really Im just looking for some free advice on what else needs to happen for my business to be 100% ready to go.
Rock Chalk is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 06-11-2009, 04:48 PM   #2
Northman
The Enigma Prognosis

Adopt-a-Bronco:
Bryci

Tech Support?
Northman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2009, 04:52 PM   #3
bronco610
OLD FART

Adopt-a-Bronco:
Woodyard