The Orange Mane -  a Denver Broncos Fan Community  

Go Back   The Orange Mane - a Denver Broncos Fan Community > Orange Mane Discussion > Orange Mane Central Discussion
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Chat Room Mark Forums Read



 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 11-11-2012, 02:39 PM   #1
Bronc62
Solid Starter
 
Bronc62's Avatar
 

Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 220

Adopt-a-Bronco:
None
Default Was Prater's 43-yd FG miss blown by official?

This may have been discussed earlier, but re-watching the game on DVR I slo-mo'd Prater's FG miss late in the 2nd qtr. from the replay endzone view. That ball goes DIRECTLY over the top of the upright. What's the rule on that? Does all or most of the ball have to be inside the upright?
Bronc62 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes



Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:13 PM.


Denver Broncos