The Orange Mane -  a Denver Broncos Fan Community  

Go Back   The Orange Mane - a Denver Broncos Fan Community > Other Sports Discussion > NBA & NCAA
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Chat Room Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 01-10-2008, 09:07 AM   #1
Just Drafted
New to the Forum

Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 20

Default I hate that

I really hate to beat a dead horse, but I never claimed to be real quick. " One more time for the slow guy huh fella's".
If A1 inbounds the ball under A's own basket the ball is tipped by A2 and goes into the back court and then A2 recovers the ball is this a violation?
Mark Dexter has a 4 step formula for determining this..Thanks in advance!!!!!
shaunx is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:54 PM.

Denver Broncos