View Single Post
Old 03-27-2014, 10:09 AM   #31
Hard hat & lunch pail guy
Bronc0guy's Avatar
Return to the Playoffs

Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,871

Originally Posted by v2micca View Post
You are significantly less likely to knock the goalpost askew by draining one from the goal line for three. Thank Jimmy Graham for this one. Yes, I think the rule is stupid, but I can see the difference between the two.
That Jimmy Graham incident was a one time thing, I doubt it would have ever happened again. But your right, that's why they made this rule, I would think.
Bronc0guy is offline   Reply With Quote