View Single Post
Old 02-02-2006, 08:50 PM   #2
SoCalBronco
Nixonite
 
SoCalBronco's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Arcadia, CA
Posts: 37,003

Adopt-a-Bronco:
D.J. Williams
Default

We are now starting.

The Houston Texans (THEDAVE) are now on the clock.

It is 6:47 Pacific Standard Time/ 7:47 RockyMtn/ 8:47 CST/ 9:47 EST
on February 2nd.
__________________
SoCalBronco is offline   Reply With Quote