Thread: schedule
View Single Post
Old 04-18-2013, 07:12 PM   #38
Bacchus
Guest
 

Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by titan View Post
Wk. Day Date Opponent Site Time (MT)
1 Thu Sept. 5 BALTIMORE Sports Authority Field at Mile High 6:30 PM
2 Sun Sept. 15 at New York Giants Met Life Stadium 2:25 PM
3 Mon Sept. 23 OAKLAND Sports Authority Field at Mile High 6:40 PM
4 Sun Sept. 29 PHILADELPHIA Sports Authority Field at Mile High 2:25 PM
5 Sun Oct. 6 at Dallas Cowboys Stadium 2:25 PM
6 Sun Oct. 13 JACKSONVILLE Sports Authority Field at Mile High 2:05 PM
7 Sun Oct. 20 at Indianapolis Lucas Oil Stadium 6:30 PM
8 Sun Oct. 27 WASHINGTON Sports Authority Field at Mile High 2:25 PM
9

BYE

10 Sun Nov. 10 at San Diego Qualcomm Stadium 2:25 PM
11 Sun Nov. 17 KANSAS CITY Sports Authority Field at Mile High 2:05 PM
12 Sun Nov. 24 at New England Gillette Stadium 6:20 PM
13 Sun Dec. 1 at Kansas City Arrowhead Stadium 11:00 AM
14 Sun Dec. 8 TENNESSEE Sports Authority Field at Mile High 2:05 PM
15 Thu Dec. 12 SAN DIEGO Sports Authority Field at Mile High 6:25 PM
16 Sun Dec. 22 at Houston Reliant Stadium 11:00 AM
17 Sun Dec. 29 at Oakland O.co Coliseum 2:25 PM
That is a sweet schedule. No 3 road games in a row. Have 10 days off to prepare for Road game in NY. NY game is early in the year.

Only 2 back to back road games and the second road game is against KC and Raiders. This is a tremendous schedule.
  Reply With Quote