View Single Post
Old 11-21-2012, 02:48 AM   #63
Action
Guest
 

Posts: n/a
Default

He was judged to MAKE A FOOTBALL MOVE with CONTROL of the ball...

Watch the play again.

If this was in the field of play, I highly doubt Alexander would have spun and stretched for the end zone. It was CLEARLY a football move.

This play also happened last week:

http://www.nfl.com/videos/miami-dolp...umble-recovery

If that is a fumble, then the Alexander play is a touchdown.

Hartline didn't even get to secure the ball before it was knocked out.
  Reply With Quote