View Single Post
Old 11-20-2012, 06:34 AM   #49
That One Guy
Producer of Nonsense
 

Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Sun and Beachville
Posts: 14,066

Adopt-a-Bronco:
None
Default

I'm looking again for the NFL's ruling on this but I just can't recall the guy's name that they ruled on. I'll keep looking.

For those saying it's clear, though, that it should have stood, here's the guy that's now NBC's ref consultant Jim Something and his comment was "Going to the ground to complete the catch so by rule, he must control the pass throughout the process not just break the plane." so he thinks they blew the call as well.
That One Guy is offline   Reply With Quote