View Single Post
Old 11-18-2012, 10:42 PM   #17
Ring of Famer

Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Two weeks from everywhere
Posts: 1,275

Danny Trevathan

Originally Posted by Vine View Post
The rulebook and what the referee said are in complete contradiction of each other. Did it ever occur to you that the referee could actually be wrong?
the rulebook and the referee are not in contradiction with each other...what are in contradiction are the referee's determination that the catch was completed prior to the ball crossing the goal line, and your wishful thinking that it was not..

Last edited by USMCBladerunner; 11-18-2012 at 10:43 PM.. Reason: grammar
USMCBladerunner is offline   Reply With Quote