View Single Post
Old 11-18-2012, 09:42 PM   #1264
Jekyll15Hyde
Anti Frown Cannon & McD..
 
Jekyll15Hyde's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1,883
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Action View Post
What do you mean "wrong"?

What you just described was someone not gaining possession.

What I said is very simple:

Possession + cross goal line = play dead.

You don't understand what you're disputing...
And you are wrong. Very simple. See exhibit A.

*Exhibit A: the words out the referee's mouth after the replay. They it the 2nd move (CJ Rule). He didnt say the player crossed the line and the play was over.
Jekyll15Hyde is offline   Reply With Quote