View Single Post
Old 11-18-2012, 08:32 PM   #1261
Action
Guest
 

Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jekyll15Hyde View Post
Wrong in the case where the act of gaining possession of the pass has not completed. In the case where he caught it was but was going to the ground as a result of opponent contact while catching it, he has to maintain possession through the falling to the ground. Or he can make the 2nd move which will negate the having to keep possession though the contact with the ground

You look really bad with your condescending tone but dont understand the rules.
What do you mean "wrong"?

What you just described was someone not gaining possession.

What I said is very simple:

Possession + cross goal line = play dead.

You don't understand what you're disputing...
  Reply With Quote