View Single Post
Old 11-18-2012, 05:19 PM   #1208
Agamemnon
Guest
 

Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Boltjolt View Post
Its only a controversy in here. It was a clear TD and i thought so when i saw the replay when he held the ball over the line before he went down.
The rule ONLY applies when there is a catch IN THE EZ.

You guys wont this game right? Whats the problem?
No one really cares about the TD. People are just arguing to argue. And despite what you and Action think, the rules are not that clear on the matter.
  Reply With Quote