View Single Post
Old 11-18-2012, 06:15 PM   #1204
Vine
Guest
 

Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Action View Post
The rule is pretty damn clear...

He had possession when he got two feet down and leaped for the goal line...

There is nothing confusing about that play at all.

You guys seem to want to be confused because he wasn't wearing a Broncos jersey.
I am not disputing the possession when he crossed the goalline. I want to see where at in the rulebook where it says that possession of the ball as a receiver crosses the goaline trumps the NFL catch rule.
  Reply With Quote