View Single Post
Old 11-11-2012, 06:05 PM   #34
Rock Chalk
Cheeky Bastards
Rock Chalk's Avatar
Laus Deo

Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: The Backside of the Internet
Posts: 29,721

Chris Harris

Originally Posted by LRtagger View Post
You reference the rule for fair catches.

Rule 15, sec 9, A3 says you can challenge whether a runner is in or out of bounds regardless of first down marker.
Its on Page 5 of that handbook, with the header of the page being Rule 15, Section 9

6. Forward Progress with respect to a first down (under Instant Replay)
Rock Chalk is offline   Reply With Quote