View Single Post
Old 11-11-2012, 02:39 PM   #1
Bronc62
Solid Starter
 
Bronc62's Avatar
 

Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 221

Adopt-a-Bronco:
None
Default Was Prater's 43-yd FG miss blown by official?

This may have been discussed earlier, but re-watching the game on DVR I slo-mo'd Prater's FG miss late in the 2nd qtr. from the replay endzone view. That ball goes DIRECTLY over the top of the upright. What's the rule on that? Does all or most of the ball have to be inside the upright?
Bronc62 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links