View Single Post
Old 10-16-2012, 02:39 PM   #40

Posts: n/a

Originally Posted by 2KBack View Post
Royal initiated the contact on the INT, good no call.

Deckers PI? Someone got paid off

I agree on the 2 Rivers False starts. I thought the shotgun one was a bad call, but he had a pronounced head bob when he was under center.
Maybe it's just my complete bias, but me too. After Tirico read the rule aloud, I have to say I agree with the call. Stupid rule, but right call given the rule.
  Reply With Quote