View Single Post
Old 03-18-2009, 03:32 PM   #410
cbs1177
Ring of Famer
 
cbs1177's Avatar
 

Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 2,194
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Old Dude View Post
Your penalty, as explained above, is that if you do decide to vote tomorrow, you'll only get one vote, instead of two.

If you "pass" again tomorrow, then you could still vote on Friday, but again, with only one vote. And so forth.

In any round when you do vote, you wil earn the right to have 2 votes the following round.

Of course, there's no reason why you ever have to vote. Perhaps you could even win the game through total nonaggression.

Funniest thing I read all day. You have too many rules changes for that to happen.
cbs1177 is offline   Reply With Quote