Thread: LA Kings (HOME)
View Single Post
Old 07-11-2007, 03:27 PM   #94
24champ
Livin' the dream!
 
24champ's Avatar
 
Keep Calm and Chive on

Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Southern California
Posts: 19,680

Adopt-a-Bronco:
DomCasual
Default Kings 07'-08' Schedule released

G# Day Mon Da Year w opp LocalTm
01 Sat Sep 29 2007 v anh 5:00 PM
02 Sun Sep 30 2007 @ anh 5:00 PM
03 Sat Oct 06 2007 v stl 7:30 PM
04 Wed Oct 10 2007 @ dal 7:30 PM
05 Fri Oct 12 2007 v bos 7:30 PM
06 Sun Oct 14 2007 v det 5:00 PM
07 Tue Oct 16 2007 v min 7:30 PM
08 Thu Oct 18 2007 @ cgy 7:00 PM
09 Fri Oct 19 2007 @ van 7:00 PM
10 Tue Oct 23 2007 v nas 7:30 PM
11 Thu Oct 25 2007 v dal 7:30 PM
12 Sat Oct 27 2007 v edm 7:00 PM
13 Wed Oct 31 2007 v clb 7:30 PM
14 Fri Nov 02 2007 @ sjs 7:30 PM
15 Sat Nov 03 2007 v sjs 7:30 PM
16 Sat Nov 10 2007 v dal 7:30 PM
17 Tue Nov 13 2007 @ anh 7:00 PM
18 Thu Nov 15 2007 v anh 7:30 PM
19 Sat Nov 17 2007 v phx 1:00 PM
20 Mon Nov 19 2007 @ dal 7:30 PM
21 Wed Nov 21 2007 @ phx 7:30 PM
22 Sat Nov 24 2007 @ sjs 7:30 PM
23 Sun Nov 25 2007 @ anh 5:00 PM
24 Wed Nov 28 2007 @ sjs 7:30 PM
25 Sat Dec 01 2007 v col 7:30 PM
26 Mon Dec 03 2007 v edm 7:30 PM
27 Wed Dec 05 2007 @ phx 7:30 PM
28 Thu Dec 06 2007 v buf 7:30 PM
29 Sat Dec 08 2007 v phx 7:30 PM
30 Mon Dec 10 2007 v van 7:30 PM
31 Wed Dec 12 2007 @ chi 7:30 PM
32 Thu Dec 13 2007 @ dal 7:30 PM
33 Sat Dec 15 2007 v min 7:30 PM
34 Mon Dec 17 2007 v col 7:30 PM
35 Wed Dec 19 2007 @ det 7:30 PM
36 Fri Dec 21 2007 @ clb 7:00 PM
37 Sat Dec 22 2007 @ nas 7:00 PM
38 Wed Dec 26 2007 v sjs 7:30 PM
39 Sat Dec 29 2007 @ col 1:00 PM
40 Sun Dec 30 2007 @ chi 6:00 PM
41 Tue Jan 01 2008 v chi 7:30 PM
42 Thu Jan 03 2008 v clb 7:30 PM
43 Sat Jan 05 2008 v cgy 7:30 PM
44 Tue Jan 08 2008 v nas 7:30 PM
45 Thu Jan 10 2008 v tor 7:30 PM
46 Sat Jan 12 2008 v dal 1:00 PM
47 Tue Jan 15 2008 @ edm 7:00 PM
48 Fri Jan 18 2008 @ cgy 7:00 PM
49 Sat Jan 19 2008 @ van 7:00 PM
50 Tue Jan 22 2008 v det 7:30 PM
51 Thu Jan 24 2008 v anh 7:30 PM
52 Tue Jan 29 2008 @ phi 7:00 PM
53 Thu Jan 31 2008 @ nyi 7:00 PM
54 Sat Feb 02 2008 @ njd 7:00 PM
55 Tue Feb 05 2008 @ nyr 7:00 PM
56 Thu Feb 07 2008 @ det 7:30 PM
57 Sat Feb 09 2008 @ pit 1:00 PM
58 Sun Feb 10 2008 @ clb 6:00 PM
59 Tue Feb 12 2008 @ stl 7:30 PM
60 Fri Feb 15 2008 v cgy 7:30 PM
61 Sat Feb 16 2008 @ phx 7:00 PM
62 Mon Feb 18 2008 v phx 7:30 PM
63 Thu Feb 21 2008 v stl 7:30 PM
64 Sat Feb 23 2008 v chi 1:00 PM
65 Thu Feb 28 2008 @ edm 7:00 PM
66 Sat Mar 01 2008 @ col 7:00 PM
67 Sun Mar 02 2008 @ min 5:00 PM
68 Tue Mar 04 2008 @ stl 7:30 PM
69 Thu Mar 06 2008 v ott 7:30 PM
70 Sat Mar 08 2008 v mon 1:00 PM
71 Mon Mar 10 2008 v van 7:30 PM
72 Thu Mar 13 2008 @ nas 7:00 PM
73 Sat Mar 15 2008 @ min 7:00 PM
74 Tue Mar 18 2008 v sjs 7:30 PM
75 Thu Mar 20 2008 @ phx 7:00 PM
76 Sat Mar 22 2008 @ dal 2:00 PM
77 Wed Mar 26 2008 @ anh 7:00 PM
78 Thu Mar 27 2008 v phx 7:30 PM
79 Sat Mar 29 2008 v dal 1:00 PM
80 Tue Apr 01 2008 @ sjs 7:30 PM
81 Thu Apr 03 2008 v sjs 7:30 PM
82 Sat Apr 05 2008 v anh 1:00 PM

Last edited by 24champ; 07-11-2007 at 03:31 PM..
24champ is offline   Reply With Quote