Thread: LA Kings (HOME)
View Single Post
Old 11-11-2006, 05:03 PM   #23
24champ
Livin' the dream!
 
24champ's Avatar
 
Keep Calm and Chive on

Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Southern California
Posts: 19,600

Adopt-a-Bronco:
DomCasual
Default


Pacific Division Standings:
1. Anaheim Ducks (12-1-4) 28 pts
2. Dallas Stars (12-4-0) 24 pts
3. San Jose Sharks (12-5-0) 24 pts
4. Los Angeles Kings (5-10-3) 13 pts
5. Phoenix Coyotes (4-11-0) 8 pts

Western Conference Standings:
1 Anaheim Ducks (12-1-4) 28 pts
2 Detroit Red Wings (11-4-1) 23 pts
3 Minnesota Wild (10-4-0) 20 pts
4 Dallas Stars (12-4-0) 24 pts
5 San Jose Sharks (12-5-0) 24 pts
6 Nashville Predators (9-4-1) 19 pts
7 Edmonton Oilers (8-7-1) 17 pts
8 Vancouver Canucks (8-8-1) 17 pts
--------------------------------
9 Colorado Avalanche (7-6-2) 16 pts
10 Calgary Flames (6-7-2) 14 pts
11 Los Angeles Kings (5-10-3) 13 pts
12 Columbus Blue Jackets (5-8-1) 11 pts
13 Chicago Blackhawks (5-9-1) 11 pts
14 St Louis Blues (4-8-3) 11 pts
15 Phoenix Coyotes (4-11-0) 8 pts


Key/Division Games Tonight:
Colorado Avalanche @ Nashville Predators 5:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM EST
San Jose Sharks @ Phoenix Coyotes 6:00 PM PST | 9:00 PM EST
Calgary Flames @ Vancouver Canucks 7:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM EST

**(Some images courtesy of NHL.com, lakings.com, gettyimages.com and ESPN.com)**
24champ is offline   Reply With Quote