Thread: LA Kings (HOME)
View Single Post
Old 11-09-2006, 10:49 AM   #14
24champ
Livin' the dream!
 
24champ's Avatar
 
Keep Calm and Chive on

Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Southern California
Posts: 19,634

Adopt-a-Bronco:
DomCasual
Default


Pacific Division Standings:
1. Anaheim Ducks (11-0-4) 26 pts
2. Dallas Stars (11-4-0) 22 pts
3. San Jose Sharks (11-5-0) 22 pts
4. Los Angeles Kings (5-9-3) 13 pts
5. Phoenix Coyotes (4-10-0) 8 pts

Western Conference Standings:
1 Anaheim Ducks (11-0-4) 26 pts
2 Minnesota Wild (10-4-0) 20 pts
3 Nashville Predators (9-3-1) 19 pts
4 Dallas Stars (11-4-0) 22 pts
5 San Jose Sharks (11-5-0) 22 pts
6 Detroit Red Wings (10-4-1) 21 pts
7 Vancouver Canucks (8-7-1) 17 pts
8 Colorado Avalanche (7-6-2) 16 pts
--------------------------------
9 Edmonton Oilers (7-7-1) 15 pts
10 Los Angeles Kings (5-9-3) 13 pts
11 Calgary Flames (5-7-2) 12 pts
12 St Louis Blues (4-6-3) 11 pts
13 Columbus Blue Jackets (4-7-1) 9 pts
14 Chicago Blackhawks (4-9-0) 8 pts
15 Phoenix Coyotes (4-10-0) 8 pts


Key/Division Games Tonight:
Chicago Blackhawks @ New Jersey Devils 4:30 PM PST | 7:30 PM EST
Columbus Blue Jackets @ St. Louis Blues 5:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM EST
Dallas Stars @ Phoenix Coyotes 6:00 PM PST | 9:00 PM EST
Anaheim Ducks @ Vancouver Canucks 7:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM EST

**(Some images courtesy of NHL.com, lakings.com, gettyimages.com and ESPN.com)**
24champ is offline   Reply With Quote