Thread: LA Kings (HOME)
View Single Post
Old 11-04-2006, 04:28 PM   #7
24champ
Bring back Kubiak!
 
24champ's Avatar
 
Keep Calm and Chive on

Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Southern California
Posts: 19,944

Adopt-a-Bronco:
DomCasual
Default






Defensemen:

Sopel, LA - 9 points (4 G, 5 A, +3) | Jovanovski, PHX - 5 points (2 G, 3 A, +1)



Probable Starters: (subject to change)

Garon, LA - 7 GP Record: 3-2-1 GAA: 1.72 | LeNeveu, PHX 2 GP Record: 1-1-0 GAA: 4.50



GAA:
LA 2.73 (12th in NHL)
PHX - 4.54 (30th in NHL)

Avg. Goals:
LA 2.13 (29th in NHL)
PHX 2.31 (27th in NHL)

Power Play %:
LA 11.2 (25th in NHL)
PHX 9.9 (28th in NHL)

Penalty Kill %:
LA 86.5 (10th in NHL)
PHX 75.0 (30th in NHL)



Pacific Division Standings:
1. Anaheim Ducks (10-0-4) 24 pts
2. Dallas Stars (11-2-0) 22 pts
3. San Jose Sharks (9-5-0) 18 pts
4. Los Angeles Kings (4-8-3) 11 pts
5. Phoenix Coyotes (3-10-0) 6 pts

Western Conference Standings:
1 Anaheim Ducks (10-0-4) 24 pts
2 Minnesota Wild (10-2-0) 20 pts
3 Nashville Predators (8-3-1) 17 pts
4 Dallas Stars (11-2-0) 22 pts
5 San Jose Sharks (9-5-0) 18 pts
6 Detroit Red Wings (8-4-1) 17 pts
7 Vancouver Canucks (7-6-1) 15 pts
8 Edmonton Oilers (7-6-0) 14 pts
--------------------------------
9 Colorado Avalanche (6-5-2) 14 pts
10 St Louis Blues (4-5-3) 11 pts
11 Los Angeles Kings (4-8-3) 11 pts
12 Columbus Blue Jackets (4-6-1) 9 pts
13 Calgary Flames (3-7-2) 8 pts
14 Chicago Blackhawks (4-9-0) 8 pts
15 Phoenix Coyotes (3-10-0) 6 pts



Key/Division Games Tonight:
Columbus Blue Jackets @ Detroit Red Wings 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
Calgary Flames @ St. Louis Blues 5:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM EST
Nashville Predators @ Minnesota Wild 5:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM EST
Vancouver Canucks @ Colorado Avalanche 7:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM EST
Pittsburgh Penguins @ San Jose Sharks 7:30 PM PST | 10:30 PM EST

**(Some images courtesy of NHL.com, lakings.com, gettyimages.com and ESPN.com)**
24champ is offline   Reply With Quote