Thread: LA Kings (HOME)
View Single Post
Old 11-01-2006, 12:05 PM   #3
24champ
Bring back Kubiak!
 
24champ's Avatar
 
Keep Calm and Chive on

Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Southern California
Posts: 19,960

Adopt-a-Bronco:
DomCasual
Default

Power Play %:
LA 10.5 (29th in NHL)
PIT 23.1 (4th in NHL)

Penalty Kill %:
LA 86.9 (8th in NHL)
PIT 85.5 (12th in NHL)


Pacific Division Standings:
1. Anaheim Ducks (9-0-3) 21 pts
2. Dallas Stars (9-2-0) 18 pts
3. San Jose Sharks (9-4-0) 18 pts
4. Los Angeles Kings (4-8-2) 10 pts
5. Phoenix Coyotes (3-9-0) 6 pts

Western Conference Standings:
1 Anaheim Ducks (9-0-3) 21 pts
2 Minnesota Wild (9-2-0) 18 pts
3 Nashville Predators (7-3-1) 15 pts
4 Dallas Stars (9-2-0) 18 pts
5 San Jose Sharks (9-4-0) 18 pts
6 Vancouver Canucks (7-5-1) 15 pts
7 Edmonton Oilers (7-4-0) 14 pts
8 Detroit Red Wings (6-4-1) 13 pts
--------------------------------
9 Colorado Avalanche (5-4-2) 12 pts
10 Los Angeles Kings (4-8-2) 10 pts
11 St Louis Blues (3-4-3) 9 pts
12 Chicago Blackhawks (4-8-0) 8 pts
13 Columbus Blue Jackets (3-5-1) 7 pts
14 Calgary Flames (3-6-1) 7 pts
15 Phoenix Coyotes (3-9-0) 6 pts


Key/Division Games Tonight:
Colorado Avalanche @ Columbus Blue Jackets 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
Calgary Flames @ Detroit Red Wings 4:30 PM PST | 7:30 PM EST
St. Louis Blues @ Dallas Stars 5:30 PM PST | 8:30 PM EST
New York Rangers @ Anaheim Ducks 7:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM EST
Nashville Predators @ Edmonton Oilers 7:00 PM PST | 10:00 PM EST

**(Some images courtesy of NHL.com, lakings.com, gettyimages.com and ESPN.com)**
[/QUOTE]
24champ is offline   Reply With Quote