PDA

View Full Version : Calling Fantasy lovers


Willynowei
09-13-2011, 01:55 AM
Dearest Bronco brethren,

My fantasy football league is 4 players short of our target amount of players and the draft is tomorrow night at 8pm CT, 9pm EST.

I am just going to shamelessly request Maners to join it on a first come first serve basis. (If you're interested just post on this thread, I'll PM you all the information you need)

Dearest Bronco brethren,

My fantasy football league is 4 players short of our target amount of players and the draft is tomorrow night at 8pm CT, 9pm EST.

I am just going to shamelessly request Maners to join it on a first come first serve basis.

Thanks guys, Taco, feel free to move this wherever if its not appropriate, thanks.

OBF1
09-13-2011, 02:42 AM
I have never been in a FF league that started after week 1. are you sure or have you been drinking with Rev?

Willynowei
09-13-2011, 07:51 AM
I have never been in a FF league that started after week 1. are you sure or have you been drinking with Rev?

Hahah, nah I was actually sobering up by then anyways.

The draft was originally setup for saturday night but since the Packers Saints game was Thursday the system automatically knocked out week 1.

Let me know if you want to play man!

ChampBailey24
09-13-2011, 08:15 AM
im down. shoot me an email invite though. edaveybaker@gmail.com

OBF1
09-13-2011, 10:54 AM
pm sent

maven
09-13-2011, 10:56 AM
money, prizes, or for fun?

Willynowei
09-13-2011, 03:22 PM
money, prizes, or for fun?

for fun!

only 1or2 spots left!!

Willynowei
09-13-2011, 04:06 PM
pm sent

sent you your invite

Willynowei
09-13-2011, 05:15 PM
Just so everyone knows, the draft has now been pushed back to Thursday night at 8pm EST, 7pm CDT, 6pm Mountain time.

We had to do it because we ended up 2 short (also means we have to fill the last spots, if anyone's interested) :(

Sorry for the inconvenience guys.