PDA

View Full Version : Guess Who's a New Season Ticket Holder?

GoHAM
05-18-2010, 06:23 PM
This Guy!! :militia::Elway::Elway::Broncos::bronxrox::Elway: :Elway: :lombardi::lombardi:

Put my name on the list in the summer of 2005.

Requested my number prior to last season and was #4,300 something.

Happened way faster than I thought it would! So ****ing stoked!!!

RhymesayersDU
05-18-2010, 06:25 PM
Whoa nelly... Who did you blow to get that? Seriously, I put my name on the list in 2002 when I was a freshman @ DU and haven't gotten a call.

baja
05-18-2010, 06:25 PM
You've been Te bowed.

Congrats!

GoHAM
05-18-2010, 06:28 PM
Whoa nelly... Who did you blow to get that? Seriously, I put my name on the list in 2002 when I was a freshman @ DU and haven't gotten a call.

Have you updated your address if you moved? I did twice since I was put on the list.

That's all I can think of.

RhymesayersDU
05-18-2010, 06:34 PM
Just logged on, all my info is current. Fired off an e-mail. This is bunk.

Seriously though, congrats to you.

Archer81
05-18-2010, 06:36 PM
Jo mama.

hee hee hee

:Broncos:

SouthStndJunkie
05-18-2010, 06:39 PM
I've had my tickets for 17 years now....funny thing is I put my name on the waiting list in March or April and got a call a few months later asking if I wanted 2 tickets in the South Stands.

I have no idea how I jumped thousands of people on the list.

Dagmar
05-18-2010, 06:41 PM
How much do they cost? Since I am moving there on Friday...

Archer81
05-18-2010, 06:50 PM
My grandmother had season tickets from 1981 to 2000...she waits until the year BEFORE I move to colorado to give them up...son of a bitch...

:Broncos:

SouthStndJunkie
05-18-2010, 07:01 PM

My tickets are $1550 a year for 2 tickets in section 232 of the South Stands.

Each ticket breaks down to $77.50 a game.

Broncofan_H
05-18-2010, 08:27 PM