PDA

View Full Version : broncos barn open in the preseason?

pepsimax23
09-01-2009, 08:18 PM
hi. just curious whats going on pregame before the thursday preseason game! i'd love to get in the barn!

OBF1
09-01-2009, 09:11 PM
If a highlight of a Bronco game is going to the "Barn", my god man, I feel so bad for you.

DomCasual
09-01-2009, 09:38 PM
hi. just curious whats going on pregame before the thursday preseason game! i'd love to get in the barn!

It's so weird that you chose a drink for your screen name. And what's with the 23? Was just "pepsimax" already taken?

I'm not trying to be a smartass. Well, I am. But I'm still curious.

pepsimax23
09-02-2009, 06:37 AM
hey guys. its my first time to a broncos game & trying to figure out what to do pregame. to cbf1 - actually have to spend all of it alone so yes i'm hoping to make this time any bit of a highlight rather than empty time waiting / aimlessly looking at items in team shop. to domcasual - my name is max, when i'd lived abroad in western europe, pepsi max was a new drink and seemed like a fun choice of a screen email handle at the time some years ago when my age was 23 and yes "pepsimax" was taken. so i suppose i should say thanks for the help guys. now i'll call the denver broncos office this morning & forget i'd even asked.

Broncofan_H
09-02-2009, 07:25 AM
Wow, what a warm welcome to the Mane.
Jeesh.

To answer your question, the Broncos Barn was not at the Bears game, so I highly doubt it will be there Thurs. night. There was a Safeway tent area though that had some freebies, games, etc. Maybe that will be there?

Beantown Bronco
09-02-2009, 07:27 AM
If a highlight of a Bronco game is going to the "Barn", my god man, I feel so bad for you.

Game 4 of the preseason in which no starters of note will see any real time. It might very well be for some.

worm
09-02-2009, 07:31 AM