PDA

View Full Version : My Bronco's Basement in NJ

PortisFanForever
05-10-2006, 09:57 PM
Okay I'm gonna try to upload some pics of my basement. I have been collecting for about 16 years now(since I was 14) and have finally completed my basement. Most of my stuff is game worn or autographed. Guess you can say I am as nuts as Philly is with his basement. I would have loved to have some of you guys over for the draft this year but maybe next year.
Sorry about the horrible quality of the pics cause due to the file size limitation on the site I had to make the pics really small so you dont get the full effect but you'll get the idea. Give me about 20-25 minutes to upload each pic one by one.. There are 24 pics. Then let me know what you think after i'm done

Thanks guys

Joey

PortisFanForever
05-10-2006, 09:59 PM
in stairway is every Broncos starting lineup figure ever made(not pictured)

PortisFanForever
05-10-2006, 10:00 PM
Shannon Sharpe autographed jersey, bobby humphrey autographs, Griese game worn towel, jersey etc

PortisFanForever
05-10-2006, 10:01 PM
Cases: Tons of yearbooks, rookie cards, programs, etc etc autographs

PortisFanForever
05-10-2006, 10:02 PM
Shannon Sharpe game worn gloves, shoes etc

PortisFanForever
05-10-2006, 10:03 PM
Arcade room(Golden Axe, Punchout, NFl Blitz, Airhockey) leading into big part of basement

Raider Bill
05-10-2006, 10:03 PM
Where you at in Jersey?

PortisFanForever
05-10-2006, 10:04 PM
Broncos Bar custom made

PortisFanForever
05-10-2006, 10:05 PM
side bar, beer dispenser

gotfredson
05-10-2006, 10:05 PM
sweet, i especially like the game worn gloves. Where do you guys get game worn stuff?

PortisFanForever
05-10-2006, 10:06 PM
Clinton Portis game worn helmets, Neil Smith game worn helmet, extra TV etc etc

PortisFanForever
05-10-2006, 10:07 PM
Mile High Stadium Seats

Man-Goblin
05-10-2006, 10:08 PM
Where you at in Jersey?

Don't tell him! he's gonna send the red mullet perm to whack you!

Anyways, cool basement man.