PDA

View Full Version : Things you have changed your mind about.

rugbythug
06-08-2013, 11:42 PM
As I have gotten older I am no longer pro capital punishment.

I hated the tebow pick and then grew to like him. (Orton made me do it)

Dr. Broncenstein
06-08-2013, 11:43 PM
Women. They aren't worth the hassle. 20 yrs from now they will have life-like sex robots. I can't wait.

SportinOne
06-09-2013, 12:29 AM
Manning - despised him, obv love him now. But it wasnt him becoming a bronco that did it. It was his SNL skits. Hes one funny MF.

SportinOne
06-09-2013, 12:36 AM
Oh.... this is way overdue: Cutler. So mad when they traded him. Regardless of PMFM, dudes a baby like Rivers. No wonder they had issues.

cutthemdown
06-09-2013, 12:38 AM
Death penalty. Used to be for it but just too many times we have heard about the govt getting it wrong. Govt can't be trusted enough to enforce a death penalty as obviously there is no fixing that once you do it.

cutthemdown
06-09-2013, 12:39 AM
Abortion. Used to be pro choice but after learning a bit more about abortions and how the fetuses look just like little humans I could no longer support it.

SouthStndJunkie
06-09-2013, 12:51 AM
Meatloaf (the food, not the singer....can't stand him and I'll never change my mind on that).

Hated eating meatloaf when I was a kid, now I think it's delicious when prepared properly.

SouthStndJunkie
06-09-2013, 12:52 AM
Mom! The meatloaf! ****!

DenverDynamite
06-09-2013, 01:05 AM
Pot. I remember in high school the local cop coming to speak to us in health class about drug use and telling us all about how one hit of marijuana and before we all know it we'll be dropping acid and shooting heroin between our toes. What a bunch of bullsh*t.

BroncsCheer
06-09-2013, 08:08 AM
God

TheElusiveKyleOrton
06-09-2013, 08:16 AM
Drugs. Was once heavily involved in my school's Just Say No program. Now I'm all "hey hey hey, smoke weed every day."